Annual General Meeting

Our Annual General Meeting was on Sunday 6 March 2016. We received reports on the ministries and finances of the church, and elected Wardens, Parish Councillors, Nominators and HADCEA reps.

Our wardens for this year are:

Cathy Burnitt, Martin Dearnley and Gary Tyndall

Our Parish Council members are:

Sarah-Jane Brewer, Nick Davies, Sue Mylius, Jono Simpson, Mal Steel and Steve Wilson

Our HADCEA Reps are:

Rick and Merle Lovelock

The papers from the meeting are included below.

AGM papers 2016

AGM Minister’s Report 2016

Audited accounts

Scroll to top